Japan Rail Pass Official Agent and Best price guarantee

Takayama-Hokuriku Area Tourist Pass

Takayama-Hokuriku Area Tourist Pass

Transportation services 

  • JR conventional lines running between Nagoya and Toyama
    • Nagoya
    • Gero
    • Takayama
    • Toyama
  • JR conventional lines running between Kansai International Airport, Osaka City area, and Kyoto and Kanazawa
    • Kansai International Airport
    • Osaka
    • Shin-Osaka
    • Kyoto
    • Kanazawa
  • JR Hokuriku Shinkansen between Kanazawa and Toyama
  • Nohi Bus/Toyama Chiho Railway/Hokutetsu Bus
    • Shirakawago/Kanazawa line
    • Takayama/Toyama line
  • Kaetsuno Bus (World Heritage Bus) between SHirakawago and Shin-Takaoka

    Pass type (Duration)

      • 5 days: Can be used for 5 consecutive days from the starting date

      Seat type

      • Reserved seats on ordinary cars of JR conventional lines up to 4 times
        (Excluding reserved seats on Haruka Airport Express)
      • Non-reserved seat

          Eligibility for use

          • You must be a foreign tourist visiting Japan from abroad for sightseeing under the entry status of "temporary visitor."

          For detail, please check the official site of JR Central.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review Write a review

          Related Items