Japan Rail Pass Official Agent and Best price guarantee

Ise-Kumano-Wakayama Area Tourist Pass

Ise-Kumano-Wakayama Area Tourist Pass

Transportation services 

  • JR conventional lines running between Nagoya and Matsusaka, Shingu, Kii-Katsuura, Shirahama, Wakayama, and Kansai International Airport.
    • Nagoya
    • Suzuka
    • Ise
    • Toba
    • Matsusaka
    • Kumanoshi
    • Shingu
    • Nachi
    • Kii-Katuura
    • Shirahama
    • Wakayama
    • Nara
    • Kansai International Airport
  • Wakayama Electric Railway between Wakayama and Kishi
    • Wakayama
    • Kishi
  • Mie Kotsu Bus/Kumano Kotsu Bus
    • Ise Jingu Shrine
    • Toba area
    • Kumano Kodo (Kumano Hongu Taisha, Kumano Hayatama Tiasha, and Kumano Nachi Taisha Shrines)

    Pass type (Duration)

      • 5 days: Can be used for 5 consecutive days from the starting date

      Seat type

      • Reserved seats on ordinary cars of JR conventional lines up to 4 times
        (Excluding reserved seats on Haruka Airport Express)
      • Non-reserved seat

          Eligibility for use

          • You must be a foreign tourist visiting Japan from abroad for sightseeing under the entry status of "temporary visitor."

          Fore detail, please check the official site of JR Central.

          Related Items