Japan Rail Pass Official Agent and Best price guarantee

Alpine-Takayama-Matsumoto Area Tourist Pass

Alpine-Takayama-Matsumoto Area Tourist Pass

Transportation services 

  • JR conventional lines running between Nagoya and Toyama
    • Nagoya
    • Gero
    • Takayama
    • Toyama
  • JR conventional lines running between Shinano-Omachi and Nagoya
    • Shinano-Omachi
    • Matsumoto
    • Nagoya
  • Transportation within the Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route
    • Toyama
    • Tateyama
    • Murodo
    • Daikanbo
    • Kurobe Dam
    • Shinano-Omachi

    Pass type (Duration)

      • 5 days: Can be used for 5 consecutive days from the starting date

      Seat type

      • Non-reserved seat

          Eligibility for use

          • You must be a foreign tourist visiting Japan from abroad for sightseeing under the entry status of "temporary visitor."

          Fore detail, please check the official site of JR Central.

          Usable period

            • April 15th to November 11th

            Sales period

              • February 1st to November 7th

              Exchange period

                • Mar 15th to November 7th

                Related Items